top of page
30th Annual National Psychopharmacology Update™
Conference Planning Committee

Ann Childress, MD

Education Director

Dr. Childress is president of the Center for Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine, Inc. About 80% of her practice is research based. She also has an adjunct faculty appointment at the University of Nevada School of Medicine. Dr. Childres is board certified in psychiatry, with a subspecialty in child and adolescent psychiatry.

phil malinas.jpeg

Philip Malinas, MD

Committee Chair

Dr. Philip Malinas, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Reno, NV and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Wright State Univ Sch Of Med in 1987 and specializes in psychiatry and child & adolescent psychiatry.

2025 Conference Committee Members:

David Carlson, MD

Barry Cole, MD

Lesley Dickson, MD

Elouisa Farrales, MD

Leon Ravin, MD

Erika Ryst, MD

Mujeeb Shad, MD

Dodge Slagle, DO

Rodrigo Farrales, MD

Shaily Jain, MD

Sapandeep Khurana, MD

Charles Price, MD

Planning Committee for the 2023 NPA Psychopharmacology Update Conference




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page